India is one of the best tourist place and known for it’s heritage, culture, tradition, medical,business, sports, historical monuments and religious places in which Haridwar is one of the pilgrimage place of India.

So I also thought of visiting the holiest place Haridwar. On 13th August by 6 am I left for Haridwar and by 5 pm I reached Haridwar and visit the holy river Ganga. The very next day I went to Rishikesh and visit Laxman Jhula and then after that we went to Neelkanth to worship Lord Shiva.

The very next day I left for Dehradun, while travelling to Dehradun the sight view of the mountains were very beautiful. In Dehradun we went to Robbers cave and Sahasradhara, these two waterfalls were very beautiful and amazing.

Then the next day we left for Mussoorie. As we all know that Mussoorie is also known as Queen of the hills and after reaching there we went to Kempty falls and after enjoying we went to Lal Tibba to see the beautiful sight of The Himalaya, the sight was very beautiful.

The next day we left from Mussoorie by 6am and by 5:30 pm we reached our home.

* the above images are not owned by me*